Cranham Common Management Committee (CCMC)

Updated December 2020

CCMC is a Committee of the Parish of Cranham. In May 2020 the following members were elected to serve on the Committee for the following year:

Chair – Liz Hayden
Secretary – Nicky Overs
Treasurer – Bryony Bodenham
Mike Drake – Grazier and Parish Council representative
Pete Bass – Rights of Common Representative
Mark Crowther
Rupert Chesmore
Alex Pockett
Richard Tyson – CCT  representative
Aidan Fallon – Natural England
Matt Watts – National Trust


For more information about the common: